This is my adventure

Just got home and happy to be in my own bed. not looking forward to waking up for work in the morning…so great to see old friends and meet new ones. the visit was way too short- hopefully there will be another trip Asia on march 2015  soon for those of you I missed this time around.

Special thanks for Holland America Lines Cruise so I can go around the world until on top the world that is my amazing adventure.

I wanna share my own photos you can klik my Instagram  you may like and comment at my photos or you may visit my Facebook oke guys thanks for coming at my blog…see you than.

Instagram

About Kang Agus CSP
Mau kepoin ya? hehe Mau tahu atau mau tau banget? Ok Deh Naman saya Panggil aja Kang Agus CSP Kelahiran Bandung, sekarang bekerja di salah satu perusahaan kapal pesiar Holland America Line, sudah bekerja lebih 12 tahun dan hoby nge youtube share pengalaman selama di kapal pesiar. Kepoin juga channel Kang Agus CSP: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3TbH0Y1ONcABw9xYujoLtA Di blog ini Kang Agus CSP bahas semua tentang cara masuk kerja di kapal pesiar dan cara pembuatan dokumen dan pastinya kehidupan di kapal pesiar biar kalian yang mau ke kapal pesiar ada gambaran. Happy reading aja...adios

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.